Board of Directors

 

 Chapter President

 Christine M. Bartell

e-mail: president@nwapmi.org

 

 Vice President of Administration

 Penchalaiah Batta

e-mail: administration@nwapmi.org

 

 Vice President of Finance

 Richard White

e-mail: finance@nwapmi.org

 

 Vice President of Programs

 Emmanuel Stergen

e-mail: programs@nwapmi.org

 

 Vice President of Membership

 Cynthia Ragan

e-mail: membership@nwapmi.org

 

 Past Chapter President

 Don R. Muse

e-mail: past-president@nwapmi.org